Ian Jackson Award Winners

The Ian Jackson Award is made by The Cricket Society Executive Committee to an individual or group who through their distinguished endeavours in and commitment to a specific area of cricket have met the mission and spirit of The Cricket Society.


2017 - Charlotte Edwards CBE

2016 - Henry Blofeld OBE

2015 - Dennis Amiss MBE

2014 - Micky Stewart OBE

2013 - Mike Brearley OBE

2012 - Baroness Rachel Heyhoe-Flint OBE DL

2011 - David Frith

2010 - Dr David English CBE

2009 - Stephen Chalke